Staff List

NamePositionRoomEmail Address
Hildebrand Pelzer, IIIPrincipalMain Officehpelzer@philasd.org
Kia JohnsonAssistant Principal - LSHLSHkjohnson6@philasd.org
Aja HunterClimate Manager103ahunter@philasd.org
Nancy HaweSchool-Based Teacher Leader209nhawe@philasd.org
Lindsay NemecCounselor 100lnemec@philasd.org
Hannah Gross Behavioral Health Counselorhgross@philasd.org
Deborah CamperClimate and SafetyB1dcamper@philasd.org
Christine SlavinNurse214cslavin@philasd.org
Pamela PaneKindergarten104 - Main Building
Celia GuideraKindergarten101 - Main Buildingcguidera@philasd.org
Allison JonesKindergartenA3aljones@philasd.org
Aisha ThomasKindergartenA9athomas@philasd.org
Michelle Dos SantosKindergartenA11mkrommes@philasd.org
Lily DanielKindergartenA12ldaniels@philasd.org
Xhesika GoxhajGrade 1A1xgoxhaj@philasd.org
Kathy AdamsGrade 1 A2kadams@philasd.org
Kelsey LeisGrade 1A6kleis@philasd.org
Christine BoyleGrade 1A7cboyle@philasd.org
Mary PurcellGrade 1A10mpurcell@philasd.org
Troneiai BlakeGrade 2301tblake@philasd.org
Irene BurnsGrade 2302igross@phiasd.org
Danielle DieckmannGrade 2304ddieckmann@philasd.org
Michelle BeattyGrade 2305mbeatty@philasd.org
Tilea PembletonGrade 2310TPembleton@philasd.org
Fern ChamowGrade 3307fchamow@philasd.org
Johanne FaublasGrade 3 308Jfaublas@philasd.org
Glenis MappGrade 3309gmapp@philasd.org
Danielle JonesGrade 3312djones7@philasd.org
Rebecca BrodwolfGrade 3313rbrodwolf@philasd.org
Andrea ShikitinoGrade 4201asalemno@philasd.org
Paulette McPhersonGrade 4208paujohnson@philasd.org
Regina GiuffreGrade 4211rgiuffre@philasd.org
Heather ChristinzioGrade 4212hchristinzio@philasd.org
Amanda PengeGrade 5108amcgregor@philasd.org
Craig WadeGrade 5 109cwade@philasd.org
Travein BrysonGrade 5112tbryson@philasd.org
Terry LewisGrade 5113tlewis4@philasd.org
Angela Pelosi
ESOL Coordinator
ESOL Team202apelosi2@philasd.org
Ali TahvidaranESOL TeamB6altahvildaran@philasd.org
Brynn ForteESOL Team303bforte@philasd.org
Levette ParishESOL TeamB5lparish@philasd.org
Shannon TimbergESOL TeamA8stimberg@philasd.org
Diedre CooperILS107 ddcooper@philasd.org
Amanda DeMorroAS K-2A4 - LSHamayer@philasd.org
Karen PrattsAS 2-4A5 - LSHkmilunic@philasd.org
Kristin PopeES Community ProgramB7 - Main Buildingkpope@philasd.org
Stefanie DoctryAS 3-5111srbarron@philasd.org
Brian McCannLS 4-5bmccann@philasd.org
Anju JohnLS 1-3ajohn2@philasd.org
Rachel Louis - School Psychologist205 - Main Building
Heather Wolfe Speech & Language Impairment
Tzvi SchwartzOTtschwartz@philasd.org
Christina AsmanMakerspace206tasman@philasd.org
Adam KrugerLab 1110akruger@philasd.org
Renee KazarnowiczTTL - Lab 2210rcmcquade@philasd.org
Jayson BergerPhysical EducationGymnasiumjberger@philasd.org
Evan SteigerPhysical EducationGymnasiumesteiger@philasd.org
Kara SpaldingArtB3 - Main Buildingkspalding@philasd.org
Officer Hood
School Security
Jennifer LeamanParent Resource CenterB2jen@occcda.org
Lori BehrFood ServicesLunchroom - Main Buildinglsbehr@philasd.org
Lamar HowardBuilding Engineerlmhoward@philasd.org